+
CONTACT US Home / CONTACT US

CONTACT US

EDMONTON BRANCH
7255-68 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 3T6

Phone: 780-468-2158
Fax: 780-462-5773
Toll Free: 1-866-468-2158

Branch Manager, OPEN

Christian Hueggenberg, Warehouse Supervisor
C: 780-264-4906
christian.hueggenberg@scottpumpservice.com

Linda Lemiski, Customer Service Representative
D: 780-801-8111
linda.lemiski@scottpumpservice.com

John Palamaruk, Customer Service Representative
D: 780-801-8119
John.palamaruk@scottpumpservice.com

FORT MCMURRAY BRANCH
#6, 380 Taiga Nova Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0K4

Phone: 780-743-8086
Fax: 780-743-6332

Harold Stone, Branch Manager
C: 1-780-381-0298
Harold.Stone@scottpumpservice.com

Timothy (TJ) Tomkins, Territory Service Representative
C: 1-780-838-0336
timothy.tomkins@scottpumpservice.com

CORPORATE OFFICE
7255-68 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 3T6

Phone: 780-468-2158
Fax: 780-462-5773
Toll Free: 1-866-468-2158

Peter Scott, President, CEO

Rick Palamaruk, Vice President/General Manager
D: 780-801-8103
C: 780-264-4758
rick.palamaruk@scottpumpservice.com

Ryan Pliska, CA, Chief Financial Officer
D: 780-801-8104
C: 780-886-2205
ryan.pliska@scottpumpservice.com

Priya Verma, Controller
D: 780-801-8106
Priya.verma@scottpumpservice.com
* For all accounts payable inquiries please contact Priya Verma

Jon Scott, Technical Services Manager
D: 780-801-8109
C: 780-690-2158
jon.scott@scottpumpservice.com

Open, Buyer
D: Coming soon

Clea Marquez, Assistant Buyer
D: 780-801-8114
clea.marquez@scottpumpservice.com